Contact Information
<
Ventura County Schools 
Business Services Authority
5189 Verdugo Way
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805.383.1974
Fax:  805.383.1973

Hours of Operation 
Regular office ares are Monday - Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm.
The office is closed on weekends and holidays.

Directions
We are located upstairs in the Ventura County Office of Education Administrative Building.




 
VCSBSA STAFF  TITLE  PHONE  EMAIL 
Tami Peterson
Chief Business Official (805) 383-1972 TPeterson@vcoe.org
Benny Martinez Director of School Business Services  (805) 383-9312 BenMartinez@vcoe.org
Rudy Calasin
Assistant Director of Fiscal Services
(805) 383-19317 rucalasin@vcoe.org
Tanya Rodriguez Administrative Assistant (805) 383-1974 trodriguez@vcoe.org




Maria Eva Lopez Senior Accountant (805) 383-9316 MLopez@vcoe.org
Amy Gray Account Assistant II (805) 383-9319 AGray@vcoe.org
Jennifer Buckley Account Assistant II (805) 383-9320 JeBuckley@vcoe.org
Chrissy Garnica Accountant (805) 383-9314 CGarnica@vcoe.org
Leticia Duarte Account Assistant II  (805) 383-9322 lduarte@vcoe.org